top of page
Untitled design-233.png
Square Size (Preferable 10801080)-2.png

E.C. Myers

E.C. Myers (he/him) was assembled in the U.S. from Korean and German parts and raised by a single mother and the public library in Yonkers, New York. He won the Andre Norton Nebula Award for his first novel, Fair Coin (2012), and is the author of The Silence of Six and RWBY young adult books, including After the Fall (2019), Fairy Tales of Remnant (2020), and Roman Holiday (2021). His short fiction has been published in various anthologies, including Tasting Light: Ten Science Fiction Stories to Rewire Your Perceptions, Mother of Invention, and A Thousand Beginnings and Endings. He has also written for several serialized podcasts, including The Sounds of Nightmares (From the World of Little Nightmares) and Orphan Black: The Next Chapter.

Works by This Author

bottom of page